Sundog Productions
3850 Jermantown Rd.
Fairfax VA 22030
(parking is on top of the building)

703.978.0041
800.338.0177
888.338.0177 – fax

info@sunpup.comGeneral Information

CAS@sunpup.com – CAS Shiver – Top Dog

allison@sunpup.com – Allison Moser – Production Manager

john@sunpup.com – John Sague – Business Development & Sales

michelle@sunpup.com – Michelle Winner – Marketing & Social Media

tara@sunpup.com – Tara Cerracchio – My Class Tees/Schools

jake@sunpup.com – Jake Rieman – Art & Design

simei@sunpup.com – Simei Solano – Screen Printing

matt@sunpup.com – Matt Burns – Building Management