Sundog Productions
3850 Jermantown Rd.
Fairfax VA 22030
(parking is on top of the building)

703.978.0041
800.338.0177
888.338.0177 – fax

info@sunpup.comGeneral Information

CAS@sunpup.com – CAS Shiver – Top Dog

allison@sunpup.com – Allison Moser – Production Manager

john@sunpup.com – John Sague – Business Development & Sales

michelle@sunpup.com – Michelle Winner – Social Media & Marketing

david@sunpup.com – David Carr – Catalog Sales

hernandez@sunpup.com – John Hernandez – My Class Tees/Schools

jake@sunpup.com – Jake Rieman – Art & Design

dunzelman@sunpup.com – John Dunzelman – Screen Printing

matt@sunpup.com – Matt Burns – Building Management